Members

Steve Berry

Member
steve.berry@ngmw.co.uk

Malcolm Bobbitt

Member
malcolm.bobbitt@ngmw.co.uk


 

Andrew Clews

Member
andrew.clews@ngmw.co.uk

Graham Courtney

Member
graham.courtney@ngmw.co.uk


 

Alan Domville

General Secretary, Welfare Officer, Auditor
alan.domville@ngmw.co.uk

Andrew Evans

Vice-Chairman, Website Editor
andrew.evans@ngmw.co.uk


 

James Fossdyke

Member
james.fossdyke@ngmw.co.uk

Derrick Grocock

Treasurer
derrick.grocock@ngmw.co.uk


 

Andy Harris

Chairman
andrew.harris@ngmw.co.uk

Ben Harrington

Member
ben.harrington@ngmw.co.uk


 

David Hooper

Member
david.hooper@ngmw.co.uk

Steve Howarth

Member
steve.howarth@ngmw.co.uk


 

Will Kilner

Member
will.kilner@ngmw.co.uk

Graham King

Member
graham.king@ngmw.co.uk


 

Guy Loveridge

Member
guy.loveridge@ngmw.co.uk

Frederic Manby

Meetings Secretary, Membership Secretary
frederic.manby@ngmw.co.uk


 

Julie Marshall

Member
julie.marshall@ngmw.co.uk

Steve Nelson

Member
steve.nelson@ngmw.co.uk


 

Annabelle Quirk

Member
annabelle.quirk@ngmw.co.uk

Ben Quirk

Member
ben.quirk@ngmw.co.uk


 

Jonathan Smith

Member
jonathan.smith@ngmw.co.uk

Tom Sharpe

Member
tom.sharpe@ngmw.co.uk


 

Steve Teale

Member
steve.teale@ngmw.co.uk

Mike Torpey

Member
mike.torpey@ngmw.co.uk


 

Damian Turner

Member
damian.turner@ngmw.co.uk

Andrew Walker

Member
andrew.walker@ngmw.co.uk


 

Keith Ward

Member
keith.ward@ngmw.co.uk

Martin Ward

Member
martin.ward@ngmw.co.uk


 

David Whinyates

Newsletter Editor
david.whinyates@ngmw.co.uk

Roy Woodcock

Member
roy.woodcock@ngmw.co.uk


 

Andrew Wright

Member
andrew.wright@ngmw.co.uk